Honoured to get my adventures shared with a wider audience

I may have been slightly quiet on the blogging front with exams, assignments and the end of uni, but I can assure you i’ve been busy and i’ve got lots of activities and adventures to share with you all over the next few weeks. I’ve been reaching out and working on promoting access in the outdoors as well as my own blog. I’m pretty pleased to share an informative but fun post Johnie Gail has written about my outdoor adventures. Check out the post here:

Grind TV – Meet the rock climber who just happens to be in a wheelchair

Also, make sure you check out her own blog, Dirtbag Darling which is a great inspiring blog  that sets out to “redefine adventure” and inspire more women to get outdoors.
Dirtbag Darling – Blog
Dirtbag Darling – Twitter

Enjoy, and keep your eyes peeled for some exciting things I’ve been and will be getting up to!

 

One thought on “Honoured to get my adventures shared with a wider audience

  1. Very awesome!!! Looks like a lot of fun! Loved the piece that they did on you on Grind TV as well. Keep having fun!!! Life is too short not to enjoy it to the fullest!

Leave a Reply

